energystarnewhomes

ENERGY STAR® New Homes Service Provider List

El Paso Electric ENERGY STAR® New Homes Program Participating Home Builders

Company Website Contact Email Phone
Arista Development, LLC aristadevelopmentllc.com Michael
Fraembs
mike@aristadevelopmentllc.com 575-202-4836
Classic American Homes ClassicAmerican.com Lee
Gillet
lgillett@classicamerican.com 915-479-4594
Desert View Homes desertviewhomes.com Anna Rivera arivera@desertviewhomes.com 575-202-4928
Flair Homes WintonHomes.com Ana
Rodriguez
warranty@wintonhomes.net 915-584-8629
French Brothers frenchbrothers.com Colby Stinnett colby@frenchbrothers.com 575-430-2238
Hakes Brothers hakesbrothers.com Vanessa
Altamirano
vanessa@hakesbrothers.com 575-373-1120
Hayward Brown Construction haywardbrown
construction.com
Lucy Brown luzbrown@msn.com 575-650-2132
KT Homes kthomes.com Aaron
Steinman
aaron@kthomes.com 575-528-1108
NetSolar Construction, LLC netsolarhomes.com Guille Ruben accounting@
netsolarhomes.com
575-201-3366
Palo Verde Homes paloverdehome.com Chelsea
Mayer
pvhchelsea@gmail.com 915-584-9090
Planet Development Company planetdevelopment
company.com
Gary Rogers planetdevelopment
designbuild@gmail.com
575-649-6500
Red Cliff Homes redcliffhomes.com Ben Beard ben@310construction.com 801-719-7162
Robert Hall Homes roberthallhomes.com Robert
Hall
robert@roberthallhomes.com 575-642-5738
Spirit View Homes spiritviewhomes.com Rhia Hernandez Rhia@spiritviewhomes.net 575-652-2088
The Fort Construction LLC A. Kelly Fort P.E. TheFortConstruction
@gmail.com
575-640-3607
Tierra del sol Housing cop tdshc.org Raul Granados raulg@tdshc.org 575-640-6024

Become a participating homebuilder today!