lighting

Lighting Contractor List

Company Contact Email Phone
Advanced Electric Eddie Sanchez eddsanch@nmsu.edu 575-202-4642
Arban Industries Arthur Banegas arbanindustrieslc@gmail.com 575-571-8167
Beehive Technical Services Justin Gray justin@beehivetechnicalservices.com 575-373-8539
Carver Electric Lee Carver carver@carverelectric.com 575-527-2127
Current Controls Mike Fierro currentcontrol.lcnm@gmail.com 575-639-1166
Electrical Contracting Services Mel Holguin ecs.of.nm@comcast.net 575-524-0457
I.B. Electric Dale Ludington dale@lascruces.com 575-621-9501
Impact Electric Services Jason Garcia impactelectric@msn.com 575-526-2955
Kershaw Electric William Kershaw info@kershawelectric.com 575-524-4542
L-E Electric Paul Harper paul.le.electric@gmail.com 575-526-8483
Lynco Electric Nathan Wilcox
Raylyn Wilcox
lyncoelecnathan@comcast.net
lyncoelecraylyn@comcast.net
575-523-9066
Mr. Electric of Las Cruces Vincent Gilbert www.MrElectric.com/Las-Cruces 575-449-3897
Pete’s Electric Peter Hecker heckno972@yahoo.com 575-523-3932
RCI Power & Lighting Alicia Romero alicia@rcipowerinc.com 575-532-1110
RT Electric Kevin Tegmeyer ktegmeyer@rtelectricinc.com 575-523-9252
VG Electric Vincent Gilbert vince@vgelectric.net 575-521-3102
Villa Electric Ramon Villa 575-635-1453
Western Lightning Electric Nicky Delgado westernlightningelectric@gmail.com 575-649-5070