energystarnewhomes

ENERGY STAR® New Homes Homebuilder List

El Paso Electric ENERGY STAR® New Homes Program Participating Homebuilders

Company Website Contact Email Phone
A New Beginning Custom Homes customhomeslascruces.com Adam Juarez earnestacctserv@outlook.com 575-636-3051
Arista Development, LLC aristadevelopmentllc.com Michael
Fraembs
mike@aristadevelopmentllc.com 575-202-4836
Classic Venture Homes LLC Lee
Gillet
lgillett@classicventurehomes.com 915-479-4594
Flair Homes WintonHomes.com Ana
Rodriguez
warranty@wintonhomes.net 915-584-8629
French Brothers frenchbrothers.com Hillary Kipker hillary@frenchbrothers.com 575-404-1740
Hakes Brothers hakesbrothers.com Brad Barrow bbarrow@hakesbrothers.com 575-640-1256
KT Homes kthomes.com Katherine Cahill office@kthomes.com 575-528-1108
L&M Construction LLC Guille Ruben admin@eb-nm.com 575-635-9286
Palo Verde Homes paloverdehome.com Chelsea
Mayer
pvhchelsea@gmail.com 915-584-9090
Planet Development Company planetdevelopmentcompany.com Gary Rogers planetdevelopment
designbuild@gmail.com
575-649-6500
Red Cliff Homes redcliffhomes.com Ben Beard ben@310construction.com 575-323-1491
Robert Hall Homes roberthallhomes.com Robert
Hall
robert@roberthallhomes.com 575-642-5738
Solar Smart Living solarsmartliving.com Larry Perea lperea@solarsmartliving.com 575-621-7217
Spirit View Homes spiritviewhomes.com Rhia Hernandez Rhia@spiritviewhomes.net 575-652-2088
The Fort Construction LLC A. Kelly Fort P.E. TheFortConstruction
@gmail.com
575-640-3607
Western Stoves & Fireplaces westernstovesandfireplaces.com Patrick Henry patrickhwsf@gmail.com 575-526-5380

Become a participating homebuilder today!